Hearing From God: Day 47 – Opened Eyes

There is nothing like the promises of God. The passage that I was led to read is phenomenal. Isaiah 43:18-19 NLT “But forget all that— it is nothing compared to what I am going to do. For I am about to do something new. See, I have already begun! Do you not see it? I will make a pathway through the wilderness. I will create rivers in the dry wasteland.

Verse 18 make one reflect on the miraculous things God has already done for us. Still He says, that’s nothing compared to what I am going to do!  One’s spirit should leap for joy just considering what has already been done. But with the next promise our spirits should dance like David.

Isaiah 43:19 NLT
For I am about to do something new. See, I have already begun! Do you not see it? I will make a pathway through the wilderness. I will create rivers in the dry wasteland.

He challenges us to see what He has “already” begun. We must connect our spirit with His. Dive deep into His Word. Spend quality time in prayer and intimacy. Allow Him to open our eyes to catch vision of His promise.

GOD has something great, unbelievable even,  for all of us! Let us catch the vision and run with expectancy.

Love you, be blessed!

AWS
11.21.14

One thought on “Hearing From God: Day 47 – Opened Eyes

  1. God promises are amazing I could read them over and over again. For each promise a action is required. We have to do our part. Rejoice in the things that I have already done. If indeed we were constantly rejoice for the greatest and vividly living off the great things he has already done, we are first in constant connection, we are for a lack of words forcing God’s hand to release greater things all while blocking the distractions of Satan and confusing the human thoughts of what we ate lacking. I love thankful for what’s he had done and praise him till him hand move again to top the previous blessings. Not because I’m great because God wants to see we live in greatness

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

