Midnight Praise

image

It’s not quite midnight, but it’s close enough. I find myself laying in the bed; next to my beautiful wife, as she slumbers. I too should perhaps be sleeping because of the long day I have ahead of me. But instead, I find myself thinking about the goodness of God. As I reflect on my past, He begins to show me visions of my future, and it is beautiful!  

I am grateful for all that I’ve been through. My failures have taught me a lot. My imperfections allow me to be appreciative, because God does not use perfect people!

There is so much that I want to say, but I’ll leave you with this thought. I am grateful that God uses imperfect people such as myself (and you) perfectly!

Love you, be blessed!

AWS
12.15.14

Leave a Reply

